Daily Prompt: Passionate

via Daily Prompt: Passionate

Passionate. What a word. I love so many things and dabble in about everything I can get my hand on… Except for sports. I hate sports! What I’m most passionate about is probably my poetry. I love writing down my stories! Always bring great joy! Heh heh! But for me, my passion was something that I used to hate. Why? I don’t know. I didn’t know anything about it. Everyone else hated it, so I hated it. It wasn’t till an English assignment that changed my mind. And my first poem was born. And my passion for poetry kept on growing. I always thought of ideas for poems in words I say, and even use words of poetry in everyday life. That how passionate I’m about poetry. I would love to show you my turn of event for my love of poetry, but I like to kee daily prompt short and simple. I’ll make sure to tell you later. And teach you that lesson!

Author:

Hey Internet! And this is my blog to speak out my problem and life! I hate to be define by what I like and my interest. There more to me than that. As much of I like being complemented on my poetry, it isn't what define me. And that for who I am. I like to keep that a secret. So spread the word about my blog. I love to help other and make them happy, and maybe just one of my post will be a nice connection. Who know. Maybe I'm the girl sitting next to you in class. No one knows who I am.

Leave a Reply

