Daily Prompt: Pretend

via Daily Prompt: Pretend

So what is “Pretend” Movies, books, paintings? But is everything we deem pretend, truly fictional. Every single person in this world have an idea. Of a fictional world. And every person can make that idea possible. That movie you saw. Call it fictional. But the actors, the special effects, and the script are all real. They were all made by human being. So is it more real than fictional. Heh! What is pretend anyway? That is a question we should all ask ourselves.

Author:

Hey Internet! And this is my blog to speak out my problem and life! I hate to be define by what I like and my interest. There more to me than that. As much of I like being complemented on my poetry, it isn't what define me. And that for who I am. I like to keep that a secret. So spread the word about my blog. I love to help other and make them happy, and maybe just one of my post will be a nice connection. Who know. Maybe I'm the girl sitting next to you in class. No one knows who I am.

Leave a Reply

